{2005-08-08}
update

I spoke with the head of the other department this morning and let him know I was interested in the new position. The starting out pay will be $45K. I am currently making $33K. I am finally going to be back to making the money I was 2 years ago. It will be nice to be able to see my savings grow and I will be able to finance my shoe habit again.
I�m excited about it but I am having a hard time showing it. I can�t tell if it is all in my head or if I am really feeling down from not taking my medication. I�ve been off it for over a month now�.
I am sad that I have no friends here. I wish I lived near Madison or Andrea or Cindy� Speaking of Cindy, her wedding date is April 22nd, 2005! I am so happy and excited for her.
RML and I have not been to church in weeks. It makes me sad not to go. I really like the service and I want to continue with my conversion. RML has not wanted to go as of late. I don�t really know why.
My Mom finally called me yesterday. She has been working extra hours so she has been really busy but she is taking two more classes this fall. One is Psychology. She said �I�m going to practice on all of you!� and then said she was kidding however I have a feeling she will try to do just that. That makes me smile. I love my momma bear.
Can you tell I have more time on my hands? I am actually able to update my diary!