{2005-02-16}
Another Wednesday....

Things are going so much better between RML and me.

I think he finally figured out that he needs to stop being so angry about money and focus on us and our love and our relationship. After all, if you don�t have love the money is all you have left. It�s great to have money but I would hate to be rich and in a loveless or hurtful relationship than poor and full of love. It makes such a huge difference and you can always get more money but it�s harder to find true love.

RML is sick and let me tell you what a big baby he is � he thinks he�s dying. My Mom said that when she and my Dad first were married and my Dad was sick he was the biggest baby and needed constant care for a cold/flu. I think that is funny.

One of the sales directors here in the Houston office has a funny little bit he does. Anytime there are any issues he blames it on his �kitty�. It�s become a running joke in the office since I started here. The one thing that is weird about it is that he holds one hand as a fist and �pets� his kitty. Last night he walked by our in-house counsel�s office while I was in there working on an issue having to deal with his group and he looks under the desk and says �has anyone seen my kitty?� Strange�. But he�s a comic so he keeps things interesting.

I just figured out who my boss looks like � MY FREAKIN� EX WILL! Crazy! I�m going to find a picture of Will and compare. They are dead on though and could be brothers. Their voices are even similar�. I suppose if they were standing next to one another I wouldn�t think they look so much alike but from afar and apart they TOTALLY look like each other.

This year I am finally going to be able to make contributions to my employee profit sharing plan and ROTH. I�m so excited! I haven�t been able to save any money or put any in my ROTH for 2 years� last year I had to close out all my accounts just to pay my bills. I really don�t know how I made it in that apartment for a year. Speaking of my last apartment� I received a COLLECTION NOTICE in the mail from them. WTF? They claim to have not received half of my July 2004�s rent. This is complete BS and I have no way to prove that I gave these to them. I had an NSF once on my February 2004 rent so from then on I had to pay in cashier�s check or money order. I paid with money orders because my friggin� bank charged $5 for each check� with how tight money was there was no way I was paying that. Money orders can only be up to a certain amount.. like 300 or 500 dollars. I can�t remember. Anyway, I paid with 2 money orders each month and for some reason they cannot LOCATE one of the money orders for that money. Screw them. My credit sucks anyway they can just �write it off�. The grocery store I purchased it from says there is no way they can track this without my receipt and of course last month I threw out all of my papers from that apartment thinking I wouldn�t need it again. ACK!

Today I ran 2 miles at lunch and worked on my arms. I also resisted pizza that they had in the office here today. I do not want to have to run 2 MORE miles just to get rid of that pizza� it would take more than that with how greasy it looked. The only pizza I really care for is pizza hut�s veggie lovers thin crust. Mmmmm! Delish! Luckily RML enjoys that as well.

I was supposed to mail RML�s bills today and I never went to the Post Office for stamps. I have to go on my way home now� no fun. Oh well, I suppose it�s the least I can do considering he pays all the bills� Although, I have been paying for things now that my bills are paid off. Yeah!!!! Once August rolls around I will have NO DEBT!!!! I�m so excited!

I want to bleach my teeth and I DEFINITELY want to bleach RML's. His are so yellow from smoking. I noticed in a picture from Super Bowl Sunday that his are so yellow... ewwww! Smoking is baaad! (I can say that now since I have quit!)RML said he would quit by his B-day, April 27th, but I just do not see it happenning. I really wish he would. The smell drives me nuts!

Did I mention one of the girls here is PG (think Grease)? It's tiring hearing how tired she is, how her boobs are sore, she doesn't like this, doesn't like that, can't eat anything she used to (like fried foods, etc.). She's super concerned about everything she eats/drinks/etc but tonight is getting her hair bleached. I won't quit doing it either when I have a baby but still. With how concerned she is about everything else she should be concerned about that too... vanity overpowers safety.