{2005-02-15}
All better now

Well things are better today. I let RML�s behavior slide since he�s under a lot of stress. However, he finally admitted that he acted like a jerk and was sorry and would work on not taking out financial problems on me or our relationship. I guess after an entire day of being stressed out about it and seeing how it affected us he realized that it was a HUGE problem and he knows that there is no excuse for the way he treated me. I�m really glad he figured this out on his own because if he wouldn�t have we�d start to have a lot of problems. I�m not going to stay in a relationship that is full of ill feelings and to where I feel like I am on egg shells around him. Damn Gina! Boys are so dumb sometimes! I understand his not wanting to have any debt and as of right now, he has no debt except a house. He�s just so stuck on the fact that he had to give half of his savings that he had to forego many items he wanted in order to save while the ex spent her money on whatever she wanted and yet still gets the benefit of his savings. ANYWAY� I�m so over talking about the ex. Ugh.

My brother Patrick met a girl in Cali already. She lives in LA and goes to school there. Her name is Lisa and she�s cute and fun. I�m so happy for him and it sounds like they might have a decent relationship ahead of them since she is still in school and has a few years left and he has a couple years of the Marines left. Neither one has the desire to settle down nor and both are incredibly busy. I really hope that he doesn�t get hurt over her � I can�t stand the thought of anyone hurting my brother.

I am going to Dallas in a few weeks and I can hardly wait! I�m so excited to see Andrea. Madison, I still have to talk to RML about visiting you � when you get a chance, email me the dates you have available and I�ll check our schedules. I wrote them down somewhere but seem to have misplaced�. I know! I�m a bad friend!

I watched 24 last night and that show is AWESOME! I am considering renting the prior seasons sometime.

I need a VACATION! I want to go to Mexico or go skiing or SOMEWHERE. Somewhere that doesn�t involve a bunch of driving or visiting family. I just want time alone with RML without all of life�s day-in and day-out trials.

The other night I was looking at my sister Heather�s picture and it dawned on me that I am starting to have a hard time remembering the sound of her voice. That makes me sad but I guess we can�t remember everything� time goes by and things get harder to remember. The one thing that will never leave me is our bond and memories.

Well, it�s almost time to go work out.

PS � I love the new 7UP Plus Mixed Berry. It�s delish..!