{2004-08-31}
You're nobody till somebody loves you... - compliments of Dino

I was thinking about Madison today and wondering how the interview will go �K. I know that interviewing sucks and leaving a job you are comfortable with is even harder. But, I know Madison is awesome in Sales and she needs to get back in the game.

My new job is very stressful. The department is either so unbelievably busy or busy. There is not a lot of room for errors, mistakes, slowness, learning, etc�K. I have made several errors and each error causes more work. I hate being the new stupid girl. Ugh.

Things with RML are going good. We are trying to decide what to do about the house. Should we try to sell it now or hold off until Spring after we decide what area we would want to move to. The commute to work is atrocious and it would be so nice to live a bit closer to work. Also, we��d like to get a house with a pool �V I am a huge pool bunny. ��

OK, so here is something very strange. When I first moved to Dallas �V post Rob �V I dated a guy named Jeff. Lisa actually had dated him prior to me, but I did not know that until after the fact. He and I dated very briefly�K Anyway, Jeff and I have remained friends and have kept in touch over the years. Jeff got married in February and I chose not to keep in touch with him anymore since I knew he had a very jealous wife and there really was no need. Well, in June I hear from Jeff �V he drops me an email saying that he took a job in Houston and was moving in July. Well, I emailed back and let him know that I was moving to Houston as well sometime in August. I haven��t talked to him or heard from him since then. On Sunday, RML and I went to the mall because I needed some new running shoes and just to look around at new bedding. I was walking out of the bathroom and standing out there waiting for me is RML and two people away from him is Jeff. Although, at the time I didn��t think it was him, I just figured the guy had an uncanny resemblance to Jeff. I checked my Yahoo email last night and there is an email from Jeff. It WAS him at the mall. Out of all the people in Houston and the very first time I go to the Sugarland mall I run into someone from Dallas. Very weird. It��s funny because I looked right at him and had that ��look�� I��m sure but when I didn��t see recognition on his face I shrugged it off and took RML��s hand and resumed shopping.