{2004-06-22}
Going through the big D and don't mean Dallas

Quote for the day:

Put all your eggs in one basket - AND WATCH THAT BASKET! - Mark Twain

I am having one of those days today .. and am so damn tired! I shouldn't be tired, but I am. I do not like feeling this way.

RML's ex came over to his house last night due to an agreement through mediation yesterday. She was allowed to pick up the rest of her things from the house - supervised of course by RML. I don't know why, but this bothered me - 1st because he couldn't call nor could I call him during this little "visit" and 2nd because he didn't call until after 10PM which she came by around 7PM. I am not jealous of her whatsoever, but I was jealous that SHE got to SEE him while I am here in Dallas. It's hard when you miss someone to deal with the crap that comes along with it.

Anyway, the shotgun lessons were fun and I am known as Annie Oakley now --- JUST KIDDING! I am not that great of a shot but there was a time when I shot two in a row twice - very fun to see the clay "bird" shatter in the air. I really enjoyed myself and RML did quite well - I think he named all his targets "the ex".

Well, that's all for now - not much going on just work work work - slaving away here.