{2006-02-15}
Favorites...

Heelandlass tagged everyone on her diary so I thought I would accept the tag. :)

4 Places I�ve Lived

Anaheim, CA
Garden Prairie, IL
Rockford, IL
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX

I know that was 5 but that's how many i had.

5 TV Shows I Love

Grey's Anatomy
CSI: Miami
Law & Order SVU
Desparate Housewives
24

Places I�ve Holidayed

Norway
Hawaii
Florida
Cozumel
Vail

Sites I visit every day

Diaryland

Yahoo/Hotmail (usually on the weekend)

Lately I have been hitting the maternitymall.com

weather.com

Favourite Dishes

Lasagna
Salads
Sushi
Mexican

Places I�d Rather Be

I'd rather be home.

People I�m Tagging

I don't think many read my diary so I'll tag Madison since I'm sure she reads sometimes.

I don't ever check my stats so I really don't know if anyone else reads. It doesn't really matter to me though because I like this online journal because it's accessible anywhere for me to add entries.

We are supposed to get our bonuses the second week of March. Our company had a poor year so we will see what becomes of our bonus. I pray for something little at least.

My little sister Promise (17) had dress up night with her girl friends. She's so cute. She sent me the pictures and they all look so cute. They went to dinner at Fazoli's (haha) and even had a reserved table for her friend's birthday. Then they went to a movie. My sister had a red sparkly dress. She looked great!

My friend FPS has been doing the online dating thing for years now and he recently had met a girl who lives in the same state as him. They were going to meet last weekend but then it snowed so much over there in the East coast and they had to cancel. She sent him more pictures and he started wondering what the deal was. The pictures she had originally sent to him look like a completely different girl than the new ones she sent. He sent them to me and it's so weird. I feel like I saw pictures of three different girls. They all had similar hair color and eye color but the nose and smile was so different and the hair styles were so different. She claims they are all her... he's so skeptical. I would be too. I told him that it's possible that these pictures that she sent to him are over a few years span. It's possible... or is she scamming him? Is this some kind of joke someone is playing on him? I really hope it isn't and I really hope he meets someone. He's 40 and has never been married. He seems like a nice guy and has attractive features. His previous job had him traveling almost every week all week long so it was hard for him to keep relationships going because the girls couldn't stand his schedule. I really hope he meets the "one" soon. He is too sweet and sincere to be alone forever. He wants to meet the "one" so badly... I feel for him.