{2006-02-10}
Finally Friday

I decided to upgrade my membership to Gold again. I would like to learn more about html and websites and all of that fun stuff. I have to think of a new theme.
I can't wait for my cousin Cyndi's wedding this April! She and her sisters are some of my favorite cousins. I'm so happy that she and Mike found each other again after so many years. It's really a sweet story. Mike and Cyndi have known each other since Junior High and they even "dated". Mike was her very first kiss. They went to High School together too but never dated again. Cyndi got married and had two daughters after High School and Mike got married and had two sons. Both were divorced over the past 3 years. Cyndi's Dad died last January after a year's battle with Melanoma cancer. Mike called her to give his condolences and told her that he had gone through the same cancer but his is now benign. They started dating last January and have been inseparable. Mike came with Cyndi to our wedding in July and he caught the garter so I knew they'd be getting married soon. He proposed that August and they are getting married in April.
I have been so tired this week. I can't wait for the weekend!