{2005-11-02}
Updating.....

This weekend I am going up north to IL and WI. I had originally planned to go up to see my cousins and go wedding dress shopping with Cyndi. Come to find out my sister is getting married this Saturday. I am so bummed. I thought that eventually she would come around and realize that she�s making the mistake of a lifetime. However, she is going to do it after all. So, instead of dress shopping with my cousins I have to drive 5 hours to see my sister get married. She called me last week wanting to know what I had planned on wearing� I told her I didn�t know yet and she said that she had found a dress for my younger sister to wear and wanted to know if I wanted her to get me the same one� I asked why and she said �well, I figured you might want to wear the same thing as little sister since you are the maid of honor�� I told her that I was unaware that she had wanted me to be in her wedding and she said she thought she had asked me last Spring. I had to decline because it was so short notice but also because I am not happy about this wedding. Anyway�. I�m going because I love her not because I support her decision.
RML and I had a fight last night that carried through this morning. I can�t stand fighting. I really can�t stand fighting in the morning before work. My eyes have been irritated all day and were red and swollen this morning. I don�t feel good and I look so pale. I ran 4 miles at lunch and felt a bit better. We made up on the way to work but he felt bad about yelling at me so he got me lunch and has been extra attentive today. He�s normally attentive but I guess he felt a bit guilty for carrying on and dragging a fight out.
Last Friday RML had a business meeting in the AM and decided to work from home the remainder of the day. I worked all day and then worked out after work. When I got home he had my favorite music playing, new fall scented candles burning, a dozen roses in a vase and a beautiful card waiting for me. The card was so special and heart felt I had tears in my eyes.
Even though we fought this morning I still remember last Friday and the love I feel from him and for him each day.