{2005-10-03}
Another quickie

I had the laziest weekend EVER! I did almost nothing. Of course I did laundry, grocery shopping and dry cleaners but I slept in, watched too much TV and movies, ate and went for a run on Saturday only. I had no motivation on Sunday. We didn't go to Mass because I didn't feel like waking RML up to go and I didn't feel like getting ready. I have no idea what my problem was but I was tired and wanted to stay home and do as little as possible. Of course, RML and I worked on making babies but that's to be expected.
My sister says she's getting married the first or second weekend in November. She left me a message and asked me what weekend worked better for me. I haven't called her back.... I am so rude and selfish. I can't believe that I am being so unsupportive of her but after talking to my lil sis she even can't stand the idea of the two of them getting married. I don't think my Dad evens likes the topic...
Well, my husband is finally ready to leave work. Busy, long day... I will have to update more later.