{2004-11-08}
Workin' 9 to 5... I WISH!

Last night was the Dallas Reunion special. It was really fun to watch since RML and I were just there this past summer. We had a blast even though it was cheesy. Dallas did have some of the best cliffhanger endings to each show and there was always sex and messing around. It was just so funny to see the hottest moments again. A tribute to J.R..... my RML.... :0)

So yesterday my girl Madison called me. We haven't spoke on the phone since before I moved to H-Town. It was so good talking to her again. "Kwisten you're so mean mean mean!" ha ha She's having some family issues with her greedy sister-in-law. There are just some people in this world that I just don't get. Madison, take the money, pay it back and stop working your ass off. You need some time to really focus on your new job which sounds awesome! Show the sister-in-law that you aren't about "hand outs". She's probably jealous or unhappy in her own life. Interesting how people can get so weird when it comes to money.

The other day I ran across a CD with pictures on it. I pretty much knew that they would be of RML's past but being the curious snoop that I am I just HAD to look. What I found were tons of pictures of the ex. I believe she saved these to a disk when she left and forgot them because they were in a bag with a receipt from something she had bought two days before she had the papers served to RML. Bitch from hell. This entire time I hadn't known what she looked like. I only had a mental image that RML had painted for me. She was prettier than I imagined which is irritating ... but what did I expect? RML picked me after all and I'm not chopped liver, right? So he has good taste, but apparently let someone deceive him and gave her too many "redos" and too many 2nd and 5th chances. She should have been long gone before their wedding, but RML is not a quitter, that I know for sure. Anyway, the only negative thing I can say about her appearance is that her eyes were a fake contact blue - have you ever seem those? weird looking... anyway and she had a large ass compared to the rest of her body. I'm sure that gave her a major complex. I know I would have one if I were her. Anyway, I wish I never saw her but I shouldn't be a snoop then. My fault. Oh well, RML and I are together and happy to be together. Here's our first Halloween pictures. :0) I'm really excited about Christmas.

I decided that I am going to try to start an RML & ASL scrapbook. I've never really done a true scrapbook so this should be interesting. RML is going on a quail hunting trip with some guys from work and some of the brokers so I will be all by my lonesome this weekend. I plan to start the scrapbook this weekend. I wish I could go to Dallas and visit Andrea this weekend - I may still consider it... although, RML may not be so keen on that... who knows....

Well, it's about time for me to get to bed. I had a miserable headache today which gave me a stomach ache. It was another migraine which I haven't had in quite some time but when I get them they are not so much fun.

I worked out with my new Yoga DVD and it was so much fun. I love trying all the moves and the stretching is wonderful. However, today I am just a teeeeensy bit sore - I guess my muscles are overstretched. My other favorite workout video of all time is Buns of Steel 3 with Tammy Lee Webb. The next in line is Fat Burner with Mina Lessing.

I should have all my debt paid off by January 1st. I really need to be careful to have it paid off because I promised RML that it would be gone by then. I will then start saving some money as well as pay for the phone and cable. We currently have a maid come every week and while that is very nice I think RML would feel less stressed if we cancelled her for the next few months until I can pay some of the bills. He's trying so hard to save so much money. The bitch took so much of it and he had to spend so much in lawyer fees. His goal was to have a year's salary in the bank, which he had until recently. Now he has to rebuild and it is so hard on him. Money can bring great happiness and great sorrow and pain. What a strange thing money is. Personally, money has not been such a good friend to me....
As Cyndi Lauper says "money, money changes everything..."